President Akufo-Addo's Nominees For Deputy Ministers


The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, on Wednesday, 21st April 2021, submitted to the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Alban Kingsford Bagbin, the names of the following persons for appointment, as Minister of State and Deputy Ministers, in his new Government, for Parliament's prior approval: